Skip to content

FIRST OVERALL PICK SPECIAL!

April 26, 2012

Behold, sports fans… THE FUTURE of the Colts (whatever “future” means is left to be proven).

Andrew LuckFor the sake of appeasement, here’s a little visual for those who hoped for an RG3 first overall pick…

RG3

I’ve also added a Coloring Pages page under the Downloads menu above, which means you can save and print the pictures available and color them yourselves! I know, I’m a nutcase. But really, who doesn’t like coloring, right!? With that being said, I threw in an Andrew Luck coloring page along with the Mad Men coloring page! FUN.

Just my two cents: those who claimed to be Colts “fans” and turned out to be Manning fans, can just leave and not come back when we win multiple Super Bowls WITHOUT Peyton (I love you, Peyton, but I love my team first).

GO, COLTS!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

