Skip to content

GO, GIANTS!

February 3, 2012

 

I’m obviously rooting for Eli and Big Blue this Sunday.

Media: Adobe Photoshop CS3 + WACOM Intuos4 + Custom brushes

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 3, 2012 8:32 pm

    Love this Jingo! Like how you restyled the blog too!

  2. February 8, 2012 11:36 am

    Hey Jingo the Filipino! Wait. Is that offensive? It has a nice ring to it, but I don’t want to say it if it’s offensive! You can call me Shon the Leprechaun if you want. I am part Irish (a very small part), and I’m a short old man too! Anyway, I’m off topic! My wife wants to know what’s going on with the boots in this picture. Why are they hanging up in the air like that?

    • Jingo permalink
      February 8, 2012 12:13 pm

      Hahaha. I would be really offended if you called me, “Jingo the American” because I’m not an American (not that there’s anything wrong about being an American, except maybe child obesity)! I’m brown and proud, yo! So by all means, PLEASE call me Jingo the Filipino.

      Also, that’s supposedly Tom Brady being stomped on by Eli. And Tom Brady is, oddly, a model/spokesperson for UGG boots, thus the UGG boots flying up in the air!

Leave a Reply

