Skip to content

HANNA.

February 1, 2012

Saw Hanna a couple of nights ago, and the movie’s crazy plot couldn’t quite escape me. So, I let my handy ballpoint pen do the venting.


MEDIA: Quick ballpoint pen sketch on paper

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Kurtis Bowersock permalink
    February 1, 2012 11:33 pm

    I thought the movie was awesome! Nice drawing to go with it! I’m guessing this is right after she snapped that ladies neck.

    • Jingo permalink
      February 2, 2012 11:26 pm

      Yeah, it was! Just made up the pose, though! That was a good scene!

  2. February 2, 2012 9:03 am

    It’s funny, I was going to contact you to see if you’d draw something for my latest post about the boogie man. I haven’t seen this movie, but this drawing almost fits the theme of my post! Did you like the movie Jingo? Now I’m intrigued!

    • Jingo permalink
      February 2, 2012 11:27 pm

      Aw man, you should’ve! Just let me know whenever you need one and I’ll try my best to do it. Just depends on how busy I am with work and stuff. And yes, it was a good movie! Crazy, but entertaining nonetheless!

Leave a Reply

