Skip to content

WORK DOODLES.

October 27, 2010

One of the better things about my day job is that I encounter interesting characters on a daily basis. On days when I have nothing beter to do, I try to capture these characters and moments on paper (WARNING: Unless you’re (A) working in the art industry or (B) well-liked by your superiors and you’re actually encouraged to doodle at work, DO NOT even attempt to do this at your workplace. I am not responsible for that pink slip you find in your mailbox the next morning). Both doodles were drawn with a regular black ink pen on random sheets of paper.

The guy on the first panel was hilarious. He was reading a Sponsorship sign in one of our exhibits, and majority of the sponsors happen to be Canadian companies. I guess that’s why he said what he said…

And some of my co-workers might even recognize this fella…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

